Getting my priority straight

Buying toaster, around 100 Riyal: gives so much thought about it. Compare price between different products. Wondering whether it would be cheaper if I just buy it outside of KAUST instead. Having a problem deciding whether I should go with a sandwich maker or a toaster. In the end I haven’t bought it up until now.

Buying an xbox 360 controller for my laptop, around 120 Riyal : heard that a friend is going to Jeddah. Without batting an eyelash, call said friend and ask him to buy that controller. Now I’m playing Assassin’s Creed using a controller even though there’s a final exam on Sunday.

I got my priority straight all right.

Leave a Reply

