A century

Actually the term century ride refers to over 100 miles of riding bicycle, but since pretty much the whole word is using the metric unit, screw miles! Oh and I just did my century ride (again, in km) yesterday😀.

It was a round trip from KAIST to Gongju, totalling to 70 km. Seeing that I only have around 30 km left for my 100, I decided to finish it off by going through the gapcheon naru gil once and head straight to KAIST munji campus from expo bridge.

CaptureFYI 3000 kcal is worth more than a day’s regular meal for me, and this is actually the first time I saw my weight drop after cycling @_@

 

 

Leave a Reply

