Sword Art Online: that conversation

A conversation between Asuna and Kirito in the anime Sword Art Online, 6th episode. The english translation is based on UTWoots’ fansub. A is Asuna and K is Kirito

A: Hey, let’s say that you marry somebody and later discover a hidden side to her. What would you think?

K: I’d consider myself lucky, I guess. I-I mean, if I marry someone, it means I already love the side she’s been showing, right? So if I find out later that she has another side to her and grow to love it too, i-it’d be double the experience..

Made me smile haha.

Edit: after watching the anime for a while and continue reading the light novel, they both end up getting married anyway and I’d consider them as one of the cutest anime couple.

Leave a Reply

