Rainy days and Sundays

For some reason, starting from yesterday morning Daejeon was under a light shower. Which means I can’t take my bike to stroll around the city as I planned on doing earlier this week. And even worse, when I take a look at the weather forecast for the next week, it seems that the rain will only cease to fall this afternoon.

So if you see 9gag posts showing that the weather is fine during weekdays but raining during weekends, then it’s not a fiction. Happening to me right this very moment. So much for weekend cycling plans. *okay*

Leave a Reply

