Posting interface

I was just trying to make a new post with no particular idea in mind, when I clicked on a different new post button than the one I normally use. This one is a new post button under the wordpress logo on my upper left screen side. This takes me to a new post interface different than the one I usually use. Although I think this has been around for a while, this is actually my first time using it.

I think it’s a lot less cluttered than the usual interface I used for posting, and feels nicer too. Most of the tools I need is already here. Which interface do you prefer to use?

Leave a Reply

