Fight for your dreams

I remember, a little while ago I had a dream where I wanted to go to Japan. However, due to this and that I didn’t manage to go there, and eventually I think that I should focus on something else. However, it appears that there’s time and place for everything. True, I didn’t get the opportunity to go there for a one-year research, but now another opportunity has presented itself in front of me. I got the invitation letter to attend AMSTECS 2011 in Japan.

Maybe, the best way for me would be to go to Japan as a conference attendee, not as a one-year research student. Well, now that I’m given this opportunity, I’ll do everything that I can in order to raise funds and go to Japan.

-Written on a cloudy afternoon, painted with a bit of a drizzle

One thought on “Fight for your dreams

Leave a Reply

