As the Years Go By

Umm, okay, next week I’m having a series of mid-term exams. Which kinda takes me back to the time when I first entered ITB, during my freshman year. Back then, when I was going to have Calculus, Chemistry, or Physics exam, I would panic around 1 week from the exam, and studied in groups with my friends until late at night.

Now, when I heard that there’s going to be 2 mid term exams next week, my reaction is more like “meh, whatever”. It’s kinda amazing how ITB changed me from a person who fussed over many things, to some overly-relaxed person. Well, meh.

Leave a Reply

