Alhamdulillah

Congratulations,

On behalf of Accenture High Performance 2009 Committee, we would like to announce recipients of Accenture High Performance Scholarship 2009. You have passed our interview and demonstrated outstanding academic and leadership achievements.

The awarded recipients are as follow;

No

Name University Major

1

Arriyadhul Qobli Indonesia University Electrical Engineering

2

Bayu Widinugroho Indonesia University Industrial Engineering

3

Cynthia Oktarini Indonesia University Industrial Engineering

4

I Ketut Adiputra Indonesia University Accounting

5

Larasati Kumaralita Indonesia University Computer Science

6

Aditya Prabaswara Institute Technology Bandung Telecommunication

7

Alvin Pradana Institute Technology Bandung Industrial Engineering

8

Elvina Halim Institute Technology Bandung Informatics Engineering

9

Nadya Natalia Institute Technology Bandung Industrial Engineering

10

Rifni Haryono Institute Technology Bandung Industrial Engineering

11

Fandy Nugroho Gadjah Mada University Industrial Engineering

12

Iwan Adji Gadjah Mada University Electrical Engineering

13

Ninan Nasution Gadjah Mada University Electrical Engineering

14

Rizka Nadia Oktaviana Gadjah Mada University Accounting

15

Yan Benedict Gadjah Mada University Accounting

A detail on scholarship procedure and reward is sent to you in separate mail. A formal notification letter also sent to Wakil Rektor Bidang Kemahasiswaan of each University separately.

Again, congratulations and thank you.

Saya mengucapkan terima kasih kepada:

  1. Allah swt. yang mengizinkan saya dapat beasiswa
  2. Kedua orangtua saya yang membantu saya sehingga mendapat nilai akademik yang baik
  3. Pak Sarwono yang udah membantu saya membuat surat rekomendasi
  4. HME ITB, PSTK, dan ARC yang memberikan saya pengalaman organisasi dan juga non-akademik yang membantu saya dalam interview
  5. dan tentunya accenture yang udah memberi saya beasiswa ini😉

cheers

Posted in UncategorizedTagged

3 thoughts on “Alhamdulillah

Leave a Reply

